Family Communication

Key Staff Contacts

Admin

Name Email Role
Sara Aracena sbyasaracena@schools.nyc.gov Principal
Joseph Cruciata Jcrucia@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Cheryl Green-Foster CGreen1@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Christopher Dugan CDugan@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal
Nichole Yezzo NYezzo@schools.nyc.gov Assistant Principal

 

Name Email Role
Jill Golden-Cawley JGolden@schools.nyc.gov Pupil Accounting Secretary
Thomas Murphy TMurphy@schools.nyc.gov Attendance teacher

Student/Instructional Support

Name Email Role
Lauren Barnes LBarnes@schools.nyc.gov Unit Coordinator-Monroe
Lauren Dichiara Programmer
James Kernochan JKernochan@schools.nyc.gov Job Developer/Project Search
Lisette Melendez Lmelendez4@schools.nyc.gov Transition Linkage Coordinator
Robyn Mercurio Rmercurio@schools.nyc.gov Special Education Liaison
Rebecca Miles Rmiles2@schools.nyc.gov Curriculum
Robert York Ryork2@schools.nyc.gov Unit Coordinator-Clinton

Technology

Name Email Role
Laura Lynch LLynch6@schools.nyc.gov Technology Liaison

Behavioral/Social Emotional Support

Name Email Role
Rafael Montoya Rmontoya@schools.nyc.gov Dean

Counseling

Name Email Role
Caitlin Anello CAnello@schools.nyc.gov Psychologist
Rena Gersten RGersten3@schools.nyc.gov Psychologist
Justine DeJesus-Lopez Jlopezdejesus@schools.nyc.gov Counselor
Oluwakem Salako Osalako@schools.nyc.gov Social Worker
Claudia Trulli Ctrulli@schools.nyc.gov Counselor
Michelle Turk Mturk@schools.nyc.gov Social Worker
Kim Verboys KVerboys@schools.nyc.gov Counselor

FEBRUARY TOWN HALL

This  Slide Show Presentation   was presented on February 11, 2021. The staff of 721X held a town hall to discuss the curriculum and technology.